Executive Director

Angus Bradshaw | Executive Director

Accounting and Finance

Diana Lineburgh | Accountant


Leslie Ann Rodriguez | Office Manager

Ryan White & Project AIDS Care

Vanessa Rivera | Director of Client Services

Ryan White Case Management Team

Rosa Alifonso | Non-Medical Manager
Mayte Britzius | Non-Medical Case Manager (Lake County)
Jennifer Chadwick | Medical Case Manager (OCHD)
Edine Collot | Non-Medical Case Manager (OCHD)
Jose Duarte | Lead Medical Case Manager
Emmanuel Espinales | Non-Medical Case Manager
Jessica Layne | Medical Case Manager (Lake County)
Gabrielle Mendez | Medical Case Manager
Belisa Montalvo | Medical Case Manager (Osceola County)
Heather Murphy | Non-Medical Case Manager (Lake County)
Derrick Sneed | Case Manager (Lake County)

Housing Opportunities for People With AIDS (HOPWA) Team

Lisa Fermaint | Lead Housing Case Manager
Angela Johannes | Housing Case Manager
Wyatt Locke | Housing Intern
Kimberly Palmer | Housing Case Manager
Maylen Peguero | Housing Case Manager
Julian Vega | Housing Program Manager

Targeted Outreach for Pregnant Women Act (TOPWA) Team

Shemela Morrison | TOPWA Program Coordinator
LaDawn Pierre | TOPWA Program Manager
Alisa Terry | TOPWA Outreach Coordinator


Jose De La Cuesta | Community Outreach Coordinator
Rose Hornedo | Community Outreach Coordinator
Alicyn Mulder | Prevention Program Manager
Nelson Pagan-Mercado | Community Outreach Coordinator
Ray Rivera | Prevention Program Coordinator

The Stafford House

Jose Aguilar | Peer Navigator
Lester Burgos | M-Powerment Program Coordinator
Bryan Du Bac | Peer Navigator
Precshard Williams | Peer Navigator

Miracle of Love, Inc.

Ira Westbrook | Community Liaison